“I’M DOING ME LEAVIN”

Ahhhhhh blehhh mehhhh gadhhhhhh

It starts tomorrow

TOMORROW

And I’m so excited!
Like, I’m not dreading the oncoming week at all! Which is rare!

I’ve convinced myself that it’s not the end of the world. I’ve worked(ish) for the past two years, and I will succeed.

If I don’t, I have like a billion back up plans.

I don’t know if there’s any other leaving cert reading this, or anyone else doing the equivalent of final year exams, but we can get through this!

I’ve gathered a few videos about studying and exams which has sorta helped me get through my final year. But who knows yet.

As these tests kind of determine my future, you won’t see me here until the 18th of June!

I’ll see you on the other side guys!

Here we go:

Take a look at this video if you’re feeling a bit scared about it all.

Take a look at this if you’re up for a tune with a good message in the video.

 

Take a look at this if you want some easy study tips, and easy outfit ideas (if you don’t have a uniform that is). 

Take a look at this if you’re looking at how to survive exams.

Take a look at this if you want to distract yourself from worrying. 

Take a look at this if you’re dreading exams, and need a laugh.

 

Take a look at this if cheating is your last resort! 

2 thoughts on ““I’M DOING ME LEAVIN”

  1. Woo good luck, you can do it! 😀

    I’ve got finals in two weeks so for now I’m still pretty relaxed… we’ll see how I am this time next week 😉

Leave a comment