Start trying

Why do you have to discourage
From everything I do
Pulling me up
Is not weighing you down
But you still choose to do it
Take me as I am
But you only take me for granted
We think too much alike
For either of us to be left alone
One day you won’t have someone
To apologise for all your mistakes
That you don’t think you’re making
But I’m still waiting for the day you do
And the day you acknowledge me

optimized-stop-crying-over-spilled-milk

instagram | twitter pinterest | tumblr

2 thoughts on “Start trying

Leave a Reply

