Allegiant Merch Giveaway!

0310 Allegiant_PS_AW_02

To be in for a chance of winning this package, stay tuned until the end!

So thanks to the lovely people at Limelight Communications, I got the opportunity to see a preview screening of The Divergent Series: Allegiant. I had missed out on reading the books during their hype, but it didn’t stop me from starting now! I lived, breathed and dreamt of Divergent during this week, and managed to get the three books read, and the two previous movies watched. (Most of it happening when I was dogsitting!) From bus journeys to extra minutes between lectures to late night work with the movies in the background, I was pretty proud of myself for completing them in time.

IMG_6589 IMG_6276

I, of course, got sucked into the world of Chicago and just had to know which faction I would be in! I don’t know how accurate the Abnegation is but I know I’m definitely an Erudite! (Hey, they’re not all evil….)

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 01.09.11

I had a fantastic night in the iMax cinema, Dublin. Unfortunately, but understandably, our phones were safely taken away. This meant I sadly got no photos of the incredibly huge theatre with the comfiest seats ever!

Allegiant was breathtaking! I won’t spoil it, but I really-kinda-maybe-might have preferred it to the book…. (Don’t kill me!) But I guess I’ll find out next year when Part 2 comes out if I still feel that way! I’d love to know what anyone else thought of it.

Each guest got a goodie bag of their choice, so obviously I chose the notepad! Haha spot the writer!

Thanks again to Limelight Communications, I have the opportunity to share some of these goodies with you!

IMG_6595

Win The Divergent Series: Allegiant Merchandise!

To celebrate The Divergent Series: Allegiant, being in cinemas now, I’m giving the chance to win an incredible merchandise pack! Each pack includes; sleeveless hooded sweat top, bag, notebook, pen and arm strap phone holder.

In cinemas now, the Divergent Series: Allegiant (cert 12a) takes Tris [Shailene Woodley] and Four [Theo James] into a new world, far more dangerous than ever before.

After the earth-shattering revelations of Insurgent, Tris must escape with Four and go beyond the wall enclosing Chicago. For the first time ever, they will leave the only city and family they have ever known. Once outside, old discoveries are quickly rendered meaningless with the revelation of shocking new truths. Tris and Four must quickly decide who they can trust as a ruthless battle ignites beyond the walls of Chicago which threatens all of humanity. In order to survive, Tris will be forced to make impossible choices about courage, allegiance, sacrifice and love.

Based on Veronica Roth’s best-selling novels, Jeff Daniels joins the all star cast headed up by Shailene Woodley and Theo James and including Octavia Spencer, Zoe Kravitz, Miles Teller, Ansel Elgort, Naomi Watts and Maggie O.

In cinemas now!

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PUSiFAEhq1w

To enter you must:

  1. Have an Irish address. (I’m sorry to my international followers!)
  2. Be following me on twitter – EimzPinkBlogs – because that is how I will get in touch with you!
  3. Leave me a comment below (or tweet me a message) of what faction you belong in! I used this website to figure out mine.

The deadline is St.Patricks Day – 17th March 2016, 23:59.
The winner will be announced on the 18th March 2016.

Best of luck to everyone and I look forward to hearing from you all!

 

7 thoughts on “Allegiant Merch Giveaway!

  1. What a wonderful opportunity! Thank you for sharing with your followers. According to the aptitude test I score highest in Amnity and Abigation. I thought I would be Candor which is my 3rd highest but oh well I’m too nice I guess lol. Wish I was local but good luck to all. Can’t wait to see the film. :]

  2. Your blog inspired me to create my own. Also you used my Insurgent and Allegiant books for this post
    Your biggest fan, and loyal follower,
    Len xo

  3. Omg I love your style of writing, I also conveniently love the books!! ❤ can't believe you got to be at the premier!? I nearly got all the same factions as you, dauntless and erudite, I didn't get too high in abnegation though like you! Please pick me, I'd only love the notepad for all my writing, I love poems about dogs! Also that hoodie looks soooo comfortable OMG! Thanks so much xo kevin

Leave a Reply

