Sneaky Snaps

You know that person who always has their camera always out and ready to snap anything? Well I’m the person who always has their camera out to record and document. However, one of my favourite things to do is capture moments without the person knowing. (I swear it isn’t as creepy as it seems).

Last August I travelled to August with family and I was looking back on a few photos. I had group ones of smiling happy faces and empty bottles of wine, but it was these few which I admired the most because they were just simple happy moments that I wanted to remember.

IMG_3075

My cousin who just got given a free wine brochure and was pretending to understand it to impress my wine-educated father.

IMG_3086

My dad looking over the water view.
IMG_3092

An adorable couple I stumbled upon.
IMG_3113IMG_3122

IMG_3131IMG_3135

My idiots of cousins unaware I was even in the room.

IMG_3147

My Dad and his love for Barbecues.

IMG_3172

My mum was amazed by a glowing orb light we found.


IMG_3180

My family totally blissful.

IMG_3203

The cool kids people watching. Then again I was the one people capturing.

But I thought these photos were sweet. Even if they don’t involve toothy grins and summer sun, they are some of my favourites which I will always cherish.

10 thoughts on “Sneaky Snaps

    1. It was brilliant! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€ Haha questions are always welcome ๐Ÿ™‚ We drove over and unfortunately that took forever! :O The weather was fabulous though! โค

Leave a Reply

