It’s my birthday!

I haven’t had internet acess in DAYS which wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be! I’ve been inactive since Easter break started but I just wanted to let y’all know I’ve a new second blog which will probably feature most of my mind rambles! It’s Daily Dose of Glitter and it’s currently empty! Maybe I’ll actually do daily entries. Who knows!
But yes, I’m seventeen as of around 7am this morning! Woo! 
Also, I got sunburn on one patch on my nose. It looks quite funny. 

10 thoughts on “It’s my birthday!

Leave a Reply

