A New Milestone!

Ok, so I’ve officially reached a personal milestone of followers of my blog! (*celebration noises*). And I’ve now decided I’m going to do a schedule for myself, just for a lil challenge. Usually, I write some ramblings at 3am and post it and wake up with notifications on any day, but I now want to make a schedule we can all look forward to!

All my times and dates are in GMT, which is Irish time to me.

I’m planning on every Sunday morning at 12pm to have a topical blog post. Along with this, I’m going to have a mid-week ponder. Probably Wednesdays at 10pm, and I’ll discuss the 3am thoughts. Also on Fridays I’m going to show you all something creative I’ve done in the past week, or more than likely, a YouTube recommendation! I’ll hopefully get to start this in the upcoming week…

I’m excited for this, as it is a new approach to my blog.

I’m also starting a more personal blog on my 17th birthday so stay tuned for that around the end of April!

I’d like to give a huge thank you to all who’ve supported me and I want to give a few shout outs to some friends I’ve made here!

ThePerksOfBeingAProcrastinator 

AMidWestAmericanGirl 

IPreferDeepBluesAndSeaFoamGreens 

ThePewPewDiaries 

Valbouron

Check any of them out as they’re all amazing and inspiring people!

12 thoughts on “A New Milestone!

Leave a Reply

