The way to avoid making a cake

Oh hey there.
I see you’ve stumbled across my little video here.
Basically, my friend was sick and we surprised her by arriving to her house (don’t worry, I texted her parents like a week before).
We brought cake mixture and jelly beans. I would not recommend putting these together.
Anyway, it was uber fun and we watched the croods ๐Ÿ˜€
If you like it, you should like it ๐Ÿ˜‰
And if you do manage to get through this video…. I apologise for the scarring faces off blondie.

2 thoughts on “The way to avoid making a cake

Leave a Reply

