*Awkwardly Waves*

So I may have been AWOL for the past week as I’ve been totally and utterly sick since last Tuesday. There’s also the distraction of The Vampire Diaries, my cousins coming over and Higher Options. (I’ll probably do a separate post about my day in Higher Options, but for now, I’ll leave it.) The match is on today; Dublin vs. Mayo. The parents are all set to watch it which means a free night for me, (excluding the homework I’ve been piling up all week, and extra Irish). Oh look, there’s me scaring myself again. 

So practically nothing has changed. Not that it ever does, but oh well. 

I’m going to a River tomorrow for a Geography trip. That ought to be fun. 

On the bright side, only 14 more Saturdays til Christmas! 

Leave a Reply

