This one time…

20130825-235840.jpg

So this one time, my family and I went on holidays to The Canary Islands. My dad doesn’t like to be controlled by bus times or the prices and availability of taxis, so we usually bring our car on holidays. But in this case, we rented one for the week.
Normally, the adults in the family would choose the car for the week. For obvious reasons. However, my parents let my sister and I choose the car.
Naturally we chose this red and white jeep truck thing. It had three seats in the front and I can’t remember how many facing each other in the back. It also had no roof.
Safe to say we never were allowed to the pick the rented cars on future holidays after this one….

Leave a Reply

