Things I think about at night

Why is the sky currently orange? I wish I watched the whole Smosh live stream yesterday. I shouldn’t if had that cake for dessert. My cousin still isn’t talking to me, he’s being such a girl. I should learn a new song on guitar. I probably should have finished my English journal instead of making my friends birthday card. Why doesn’t my battery last longer? What topics can I write about next? My floor is going to be hard to clean with all the glitter I blew on it today. I’m excited to start a new personally written journal diary thing. I wonder why Strasbourg isn’t apart of Germany anymore. Who we’re those two people who had dinner with my family today. My sister still hasn’t got accommodation for college yet. This time next year I’ll be looking for accommodation. That’s scary. Ew studying. Why would you hire spy kids if adults are way more experienced? I should finish the Vampire Diaries. Wouldn’t it be cool to have a twin? I wish I had a twin like Megan and Liz. And just a bigger family in general. Why am I spamming twitter? I should get a new account name for my life. Wouldn’t it be cute to have a cat you can pet at any time? Why is my ‘best friend’ so annoying to me right now? I read my horoscope too often. I found out today my birth stone is Emerald. And that my sister has an Instagram. I’ve only 9 more months left if compulsory school left.

If you’ve made it this far I salute you bro.

Leave a Reply

