100th Post!

I still can’t believe I’ve made it this far without either giving up or forgetting my password or getting bored! 100 posts and over 100 followers. And somehow got nominated for a Best Youth Blog. How insane is that? (Very insane, you reply). I’ve gotten so comfortable with you guys, who ever you are. I feel like I can talk more to you all than I can to my friends or family. Yay for virtual friends. And it’s all happened in less than six months. Obviously with school starting I won’t be able to post daily, but I will try. This site will keep me sane for my final year, I can sense it. But I just want to vocalise my appreciation for anyone even reading this. This blog has given me confidence in writing which I have lacked for so long. 
So cheers, and here to another six months of rants, ramblings and glitter!

2 thoughts on “100th Post!

Leave a Reply

