The Sister has returned home…

My red headed, musical obsessed, never quiet, never closes my door properly, odd sense of style, college sister has come home for her second time this summer. Which means I’ve to share everything. Now, don’t get me wrong; I’m not a spoilt brat. I’ve lived my whole life with her. But anytime she comes home, here is the usual events: 
She talks about her friends
She talks about her musical society 
We go to the same restaurant 
We watch a musical 
We go see some play/session/gig in town 
She throws a tantrum 
My parents get angry 
She never closes my door properly 
No body talks to each other 
She leaves 

Hopefully this time it’ll be different. Yet I say that every time…. 

Leave a Reply

