A bloggers view on life.

I know I’m relatively new at blogging, but have you ever just been in a situation where you thought would make a good post? If you’re like me, you may zone out for a bit just to pre think your phraseology in your mind. You just look around and think ‘I want to remember this’. So you take a deeper look and find details you would have never took any notice of before. For example: what does it smell like, what colour is the ground, what is the atmosphere of the room and things like that. It could have been a perfectly fun moment but all you can think about it “How can I phrase this?” Or “What kind of layout will I use?”.
And then you stop. And re join whatever you just took your attention off while absorbing the place around you.

I know I do.

Leave a Reply

