RIP Cory Monteith

This isn’t one of those “1 like = 1 prayer” sort of things, but I was genuinely sad to wake up to the news of Corys passing. I’m not going to make up some fake story about how he saved my life or anything but he was part of my Friday nights. He was Finn in Glee for peets sake! Obviously I’m not depressed over his death like his family or friends are I am sad for them. Even though I didn’t know him in person, he seemed like a decent down to earth guy. He will be missed. Although he may not have been my favourite celebrity, it saddens me that someone somewhere woke up to the news of the death of their idol.

I send my love to the Monteith family, and my prayers to Cory. xox ♥

Leave a Reply

